Provincial Government

Provincial Superior

Sr. Teresa Attupuram

Provincial Council Members

Sr. Ruby Joseph, Sr. Archana John, Sr. Teresa Attupuram (Provincial Superior), Sr. Moly Augustine and Sr. Kiran Kispotta

Provincial Council Members

Sr. Moly Augustine, Sr. Ruby Joseph, Sr. Teresa Attupuram (Provincial Superior), Sr. Kiran Kispotta, Sr. Lucy Emmanuel


Provincial Bursar

Sr. Jessy Thomas

Provincial Secretary

Sr. Teresa Thomas

Sr.Teresa-Attupuram (Provincial-Superior) Overall Animation and Administration, Coordination and Facilitation of the Province
Sr. Lucy Emmanuel(First Councilor) Team Representative of the Commission for Education, Special Education and Principal of St. Mary's School and Superior of the community
Sr. Ruby Joseph(Second Councilor) Team Representative of the Commission for Social Action, Superior of Parataspur Community and In- Charge of Social Work, Parataspur
Sr. Moly Augustine(Third Councilor) Coordinator of the Commission for Vocation Promotion, Team Representative for Formation, Junior Mistress, In- Charge of Ongoing Formation and Superior of Dalhousie Community
Sr. Kiran Kispotta(Fourth Councilor) Team Representative of the Commission for Pastoral Ministry, Superior of Kargana Community and In - Charge of Social Work, Kargana
Sr. Jessy Thomas Payyampallil Financial Administrator of the Province


Education Ministry Srs. Molly Cherian (Coordinator), Pushpa Kujur, Gracy MD, Vineetha Miranda and Lucy Emmanuel
Special Education Srs. Rosamma Kurian (Coordinator), Neelam Khokhar, Sanjana Varghese and Sr. Lucy Emmanuel
Health Care Srs. Sabina (Coordinator), Annie Manickathan and Anita Minj
Social Action Srs. Saroj Toppo (Coordinator), Annie Mathew, Sangeeta Kujur and Ruby Joseph
Pastoral Ministry Srs. Marina Karivelickal (Coordinator), Zita D' Souza, Oliva Xalxo and Kiran Kispotta
Formation Srs. Rose Joseph (Coordinator), Abhaya John, Sonia Moras and Moly Augustine
Vocation Promotion Srs. Moly Augustine (Coordinator), Renu Mattu, Deepa Joseph and Pratima Kujur
Finance Srs. Jessy Thomas (Coordinator), Alice Mullenkuzhy, Nisha Paul and Anisha Panna
Care of our 'Common Home' Srs. Lucy Emmanuel (Coordinator), Elsy Paul, Teresa Thomas and Ruth Sotra

2019 SCJM Delhi Province